CONTACT

Administration Office

2225 Gitaus Road, Terrace, BC V8G 0A9
Phone:250.635.5084
Fax:250.635.5335

Kitselas Band Office Notice:
In effort to reduce further spread of COVID-19, the Band Office will be closed until further notice. Staff have been requested to work from home and will be available to ensure that support services are still available during this time.

Please call Sharon @ 250-635-5084 if you need to be in touch with our staff and she will forward calls to whom you wish to speak to.
We hope your all staying safe and keeping your social distance.

Council & Staff (by Department)

Kitselas Council

Please send all inquiries for Kitselas Council to:
Cheryl Campbell – Executive Assistant – Ext. 4071, exec.assist@kitselas.com

Councillors
Judy Gerow – Chief Councillor – ext. 4077 chiefgerow@kitselas.com
Cyril Bennett- Nabess – Councillor – ext. 4074 councillorcjbennettnabess@kitselas.com
Harold Lloyd McDames Sr. – Councillor – councillormcdames@kitselas.com
Clarisa Spencer – Councillor – ext. 4099 councillorspencer@kitselas.com
Lynn Parker – Councillor – councillorparker@kitselas.com 

Administration (includes Membership, Reception, Communications, Community Engagement, Finance & HR)

Administration
Vacant – Senior Manager – ext. 4070 srmanager@kitselas.com
Cheryl Campbell – Executive Assistant – Ext. 4071 exec.assist@kitselas.com
Geneva Erickson – Community Engagement Coordinator – ext. 4069 cec@kitselas.com
Chrystal Seymour – Communications Officer – ext. 4072 communications@kitselas.com
Sharon Bennett-Nabess – Kitselas Receptionist/Membership clerk – ext. 5084 sdnabess@kitselas.com 

Finance & Human Resources
Vacant – Senior Finance Officer – ext.4080
Sam Harris – Interim Finance Officer and Human Resources Director – ext. 4082 financeofficer@kitselas.com
Isabel Majore – Finance Clerk / Payroll – ext. 4084 financeclerk@kitselas.com
Alfie McDames Jr – Finance / Accounts Payable – ext. 4084 accountspayable@kitselas.com

Employment and Training

General Email: Info@kitselastraining.com

David Hansen – Employment & Training Manager – ext. 4080 david@kitselastraining.com cell: 250 641 3678
Sara McDames – Employment & Training Coordinator – ext. 4096 sara@kitselastraining.com cell: 250 641 2967
William Bolton – Employment & Training Cultural Support Worker – bill@kitselastraining.com cell: 250 631 7362
Steven Bolton Sr. – Trades Instructor for Kitselas Community-led Apprenticeship Development (KCAD) – steven@kitselastraining.com
James Seymour – Employment & Training Coordinator – james@kitselastraining.com cell: 250 641 5684

Health Services (includes Youth Program & Kitselas Canyon)

Interim Health Manager
Geri Inkster
health@kitselas.com  ext. 4081

Community Health Representive
Jada Seymour
jada@kitselas.com ext. 4088

Community Wellness Worker (On Education Leave)
Maude Bennett
communitywwhm@kitselas.com ext 4087

Health Assistant
Amanda Low
healthclerk@kitselas.com ext 4086

Youth Coordinator
Gerald Nyce
wellness.youth@kitselas.com ext 3117

Cultural Coordinator
Wilfred Bennett Jr.
canyon@kitselas.com ext 4094

Canyon Cultural Tour Guide (Seasonal)
Darren Bolton

Head Start Early Childhood Educator Supervisor
Anne Wright-Moore
headstart@kitselas.com  ext 5027

Head Start Bus Driver/Responsible Adult
Vernon Dudoward

 

Community Services (includes Social Development & Education)

Debbie Moore – Manager of Community Services – ext. 4090 community.services@kitselas.com
Marcia Spencer – Social Development – ext. 4091 social@kitselas.com
Jericho Bevan – Wabsuwilaks’m Adult School Teacher – ext. 3301 teacher@kitselas.com
Joan Mason – Language Coordinator – language@kitselas.com
Crystal Azak – Language Teacher – language.teacher@kitselas.com

Housing, Public Works and Infrastructure (includes Garbage & Recycling)

Ulyses Venegas – Director of Housing/Public Work & Infrastructure – ext. 4050 housing@kitselas.com
Rick Moore – Housing/ Public Work & Infrastructure – ext. 4051 publicworks@kitselas.com
Paul Mason – Housing/ Public Work & Infrastructure – ext. 4054 maintenance@kitselas.com
Victor Wright – Housing/Infrastructure – recycling@kitselas.com
Chelsea Costello – Custodian – custodian@kitselas.com
Don Agnew – IT Support – ext. 4055 – IT.Support@kitselas.com

Public Works
Phone: 250.635.4780
Cell: 250.922.5067

 

Lands & Resources

Kitselas Department of Lands and Resources
Gitaus, BC
Phone: 778.634.3517
Fax: 778.634.3796
Reception: Matilda Henry LR.reception@kitselas.com

Chris Apps – Director of Lands and Resources – ext. 4060 LR.Director@kitselas.com

Cedar Welsh  – Manager of Lands and Resources – ext. 4063 LR.Manager@kitselas.com
Jason Petho – GIS Specialist – ext. 4067 GIS@kitselas.com
Cindy Barwell – Senior Resource Stewardship Officer – ext. 4064 seniorRSO@kitselas.com
Patricia Squires – Community Wellness Working Group Program Coordinator – ext. 4068 clo@kitselas.com
Sachi Ouchi– Project Assessment Officer – ext. 4066 pao@kitselas.com
Aaron McMillan – Resource Stewardship Officer – ext. 4065 RSO@kitselas.com
Nathan McMillan – Field Technician – ext. 4065 fieldtech@kitselas.com

Emergency Response
Ken McDames Jr. – Emergency Response Manager – ext. 4061 er.manager@kitselas.com

Treaty
Kitselas Treaty Office
4562 Queensway Drive, Terrace, BC V8G 3X6
Phone: 250.635.8882
Toll Free: 1.855.635.8882
Fax: 250.635.8793
treatyreception@kitselas.com

Judy Gerow – Chief Treaty Negotiations – ext. 4075 jgerow@kitselas.com
Clarisa Spencer – Documents Manager – ext. 4099 cspencer@kitselas.com
CJ Bennett-Nabess – Treaty Communications Officer – ext. 4057 c.nabess@kitselas.com

Kitselas Development Corporation/Kitselas Forest Products
Kitselas Development Corporation
4562 Queensway Unit: K, Terrace, BC V8G 3X6
Phone: 250.638.8881
Fax: 250.635.8881

Kitselas Forest Products Limited Partners
1581 Kulspai Crescent, Terrace, BC V8G 4P5
Phone: 250.638.8881
Fax: 250.635.8881

Building Contacts

In Gitaus

Main Administration Building
2225 Gitaus Road
Terrace, BC
V8G 0A9, Canada
Phone 250.635.5084
Fax 250.635.5335
info@kitselas.com

Wabsuwilaksm Gitselasu Adult School
Phone: 250.635.3301
teacher@kitselas.com

Youth & Wellness Centre
Phone: 250.635.3117
wellness.youth@kitselas.com

Public Works & Infrastructure
Phone 250.635.5084 ext. 4050
Cell 250.641.1625

In Kulspai

Kitselas Development Corporation
Kitselas Forestry Products
4562 Queensway, Unit K
Terrace, BC
Canada, V8G 3X6
Phone 250.638.8881
Fax 250.635.8881