CONTACT

Administration Office

2225 Gitaus Road, Terrace, BC V8G 0A9
Phone:250.635.5084
Fax:250.635.5335

Our Office Hours

Monday – Friday (closed on holidays)

8:30am – 4:00pm

12:00pm-12:30pm(closed during lunch)

 

 

Kitselas Band Office Notice:
The Administration Office has opened up it’s doors, to community members. We are still required to wear a mask, when you are attending a health appointment.

Council & Staff (by Department)

Kitselas Council

Please send all inquiries for Kitselas Council to:
Cheryl Campbell – Executive Assistant – Ext. 4071, exec.assist@kitselas.com

Councillors

Glenn Bennett – Chief Councillor –  chiefbennett@kitselas.com

Cyril Bennett-Nabess – Councillor –  councillorcjbennettnabess@kitselas.com
Geneva Mason – Councillor – councillormason@kitselas.com
Gerald Nyce – Councillor – councillornyce@kitselas.com
Victor Wright – Councillor – councillorwright@kitselas.com  
Ken McDames Jr. – Councillor – councillorkmcdames@kitselas.com
Jericho Collison  – Councillor – councillorbevan@kitselas.com
Judy Gerow – Councillor – councillorj.gerow@kitselas.com

 

 

Administration (includes Membership, Reception, Communications, Community Engagement, Finance & HR)

Administration
Linda Morven – CAO – ext. 4070 CAO@kitselas.com
Cheryl Campbell – Executive Assistant – Ext. 4071 OAD@kitselas.com
Geneva Mason– Community Engagement Coordinator – ext. 4069 cec@kitselas.com
Matilda Henry  – Communications Officer – ext. 4072  communications@kitselas.com
Sharon Bennett-Nabess – Kitselas Receptionist/Membership clerk – ext. 5084 sdnabess@kitselas.com 

Canyon Cultural Tour Guide (Seasonal)
gitselasusociety@gmail.com

Finance 
Vacant – Director of Finance  
Isabel Majore – Finance Officer – ext. 4084 finance.officer@kitselas.com
Alfie McDames Jr – Finance / Accounts Payable – ext. 4080 accountspayable@kitselas.com

Health Services (includes Youth Programs)

Health Director
Geri Inkster
health@kitselas.com  ext. 4081

Community Health Representive
Jada Seymour
jada@kitselas.com ext. 4088

Food Systems Program

Patsy Drummond

greenhouse@kitselas.com

Community Wellness Worker
Vacant
communitywwhm@kitselas.com ext 4087

Health Assistant
Charlene Moore
healthclerk@kitselas.com ext 4086

Youth Coordinator
Gerald Nyce
wellness.youth@kitselas.com ext 3117

Cultural Coordinator
Vacant
canyon@kitselas.com ext 4094

Head Start Early Childhood Educator Supervisor
Anne Wright
headstart@kitselas.com  ext 5027

Head Start Bus Driver/Responsible Adult
Vernon Dudoward

 

Community Services (includes Social Development & Education)

Debbie Moore – Manager of Community Services – ext. 4090 community.services@kitselas.com
Marcia Spencer – Social Development – ext. 4091 social@kitselas.com
Jericho Collison – Wabsuwilaks’m Adult School Teacher – ext. 3301 teacher@kitselas.com
Vacant – Language Coordinator – language@kitselas.com
Vacantlanguage.teacher@kitselas.com

Housing, Public Works and Infrastructure

Ulyses Venegas – Director of Housing/Public Work & Infrastructure – ext. 4050 housing@kitselas.com
Rick Moore – Housing/ Public Work & Infrastructure – ext. 4051 publicworks@kitselas.com
Paul Mason – Housing/ Public Work & Infrastructure – ext. 4054 maintenance@kitselas.com
Victor Wright – Housing/Infrastructure – recycling@kitselas.com

Daniel Parker – Construction and Maintenance – housing.maintenance@kitselas.com 
Chelsea Costello – Custodian – custodian@kitselas.com
Vacant – IT Support – ext. 4055 – IT.Support@kitselas.com

Public Works
Phone: 250.635.4780
Cell: 250.922.5067

 

Lands & Resources

Kitselas Department of Lands and Resources
Gitaus, BC
Phone: 778.634.3517
Fax: 778.634.3796
Madison Seymour:  LR.reception@kitselas.com

Chris Apps – Director of Lands and Resources – ext. 4060 LR.Director@kitselas.com

Cedar Welsh  – Manager of Lands and Resources – ext. 4063 LR.Manager@kitselas.com
Megan Rogers – Reserve Lands Officer – ext. 4062 rlo@kitselas.com
Jason Petho – GIS Specialist – ext. 4067 GIS@kitselas.com
Cindy Barwell – Senior Resource Stewardship Officer – ext. 4064 seniorRSO@kitselas.com
Patricia Squires – Community Wellness Working Group Program Coordinator – ext. 4068 clo@kitselas.com
Jane Hauser– Project Assessment Officer – ext. 4066 pao@kitselas.com

Emergency Response
Ken McDames Jr. – Emergency Response Manager – ext. 4061 er.manager@kitselas.com

Treaty

Kitselas Treaty Office
4562 Queensway Drive, Terrace, BC V8G 3X6
Phone: 250.635.8882
Toll Free: 1.855.635.8882
Fax: 250.635.8793

David Try – Treaty Director/ Senior Negotiator – sr.negotiator@kitselas.com 

CJ Bennett-Nabess – Treaty Manager – ext. 4057 c.nabess@kitselas.com

Joan Mason – Kitselas Treaty Engagement Coordinator – treaty.engagement@kitselas.com

Crystal Wright – Treaty Receptionist – treatyreceptionist@kitsleas.com

Matilda Henry – Communications –  communications@kitselas.com

 

 

Employment and Training

Judy Gerow – Manager ext.4075 –  jgerow@kitselastraining.com

 

Kitselas Development Corporation/Kitselas Forest Products/ Kitselas Five Tier System LP (K5T)

Kitselas Development Corporation
4562 Queensway Unit: K, Terrace, BC V8G 3X6
Phone: 250.638.8881
Fax: 250.635.8881

Kitselas Forest Products Limited Partners
1581 Kulspai Crescent, Terrace, BC V8G 4P5
Phone: 250.638.8881
Fax: 250.635.8881

Kitselas Five Tier System LP (K5T)

4562 Queensway Drive, Terrace, BC V8G 3X6
General Inquiries info@kitselastraining.com

 

Building Contacts

In Gitaus

Main Administration Building
2225 Gitaus Road
Terrace, BC
V8G 0A9, Canada
Phone 250.635.5084
Fax 250.635.5335
info@kitselas.com

Wabsuwilaksm Gitselasu Adult School
Phone: 250.635.3301
teacher@kitselas.com

Youth & Wellness Centre
Phone: 250.635.3117
wellness.youth@kitselas.com

Public Works & Infrastructure
Phone 250.635.5084 ext. 4050
Cell 250.641.1625

In Kulspai

Kitselas Development Corporation
Kitselas Forestry Products
4562 Queensway, Unit K
Terrace, BC
Canada, V8G 3X6
Phone 250.638.8881
Fax 250.635.8881