Contact Us

Kitselas Band Council and Administration

Kitselas Administration Office
2225 Gitaus Road, Terrace, BC V8G 0A9
Phone:250.635.5084
Fax:250.635.5335

Joe Bevan – Chief Councilor – ext. 4077 chiefbevan@kitselas.com
Cyril Bennett- Nabess – Councilor – ext. 4074 councillor councillorcjbennettnabess@kitselas.com
Susan Bevan – Councilor – ext. 4073 councillorsuebevan@kitselas.com
Judy Gerow – Deputy Chief/Councilor – ext. 4075 councillorgerow@kitselas.com
Roxanne Ridler – Councilor – ext. 4076 councillorridler@kitselas.com
Gerald Seymour – Councilor – ext. 4078 councillorseymour@kitselas.com
Clarisa Spencer – Councilor – ext. 4099 councillorspencer@kitselas.com

Vacant – Senior Manager – ext. 4070 srmanager@kitselas.com
Cheryl Campbell – Executive Assistant Ext. – 4071 exec.assist@kitselas.com
Geneva Erickson – Community Engagement Coordinator cec@kitselas.com
Chrystal Seymour – Communications Officer – ext. 4072 communications@kitselas.com
Vacant – Senior Finance Officer – ext.4080 financeofficer@kitselas.com
Sharon Bennett-Nabess – Kitselas Receptionist/Membership clerk – ext. 5084 sdnabess@kitselas.com
Sam Harris – Interim Finance Officer – ext. 4082 admin.support@kitselas.com
Isabel Majore – Payroll/Payables – ext. 4084 accountspayable@kitselas.com

 

 

Employment and Training

Judy Gerow – E&T Manager – ext. 4096 employment@kitselas.com
David Hansen – Team Lead – ext. 4096 David@nwcommunityservice.ca
Sandra Marion –Data Intake Worker – ext. 4096 eandt@kitselas.com
Alfred McDames – Industry Liaison – ext. 4096 amcdames@kitselas.com
Haley Wells – Admin Assistant – ext. 4096
Michael Boomer – Technical Support – ext. 4096
Elizabeth McDonald –

Health Services

Geri Inkster – Health Finance Support – ext. 4081 finance.support@kitselas.com
Jen Brady-Giles – HCHN/RN Health Manager – ext. 4085 nurse@kitselas.com
Jada Seymour – CHR – ext. 4088 jada@kitselas.com
Darlene Seymour – Health Assistant – ext. 4086 healthclerk@kitselas.com
Darren Bolton – Cultural Coordinator – ext. 4094 canyon@kitselas.com
Maude Louie – Community Wellness Worker – ext. 4087 communitywwhm@kitselas.com
Gerald Nyce – Youth and Wellness Coordinator – ext. 3117 well.youth@kitselas.com

Community Services

Debbie Moore – Manager of Community Services – ext. 4090 community.services@kitselas.com
Marcia Spencer – Social Development – ext. 4091 social@kitselas.com
Jericho Bevan – Wabsuwilaks’m Adult School Teacher – ext. 3301 teacher@kitselas.com

Housing, Public Works and Infrastructure

Ulyses Venegas – Director of Housing/Public Work & Infrastructure – ext. 4050 housing@kitselas.com
Rick Moore – Housing/ Public Work & Infrastructure – ext. 4051 publicworks@kitselas.com
Paul Mason – Housing/ Public Work & Infrastructure – ext. 4054 maintenance@kitselas.com
Chelsea Costello – Custodian – custodian@kitselas.com
Victor Wright – Housing/Infrastructure – recycling@kitselas.com
Don Agnew – IT Support – ext. 4055 IT.Support@kitselas.com

Public Works
Phone: 250.635.4780
Cell: 250.922.5067

 

Lands and Resources

Kitselas Department of Lands and Resources
Gitaus, BC
Phone: 778.634.3517
Fax: 778.634.3796
Reception: Matilda Henry LR.reception@kitselas.com

Chris Apps – Director of Lands and Resources – ext. 4060 LR.Director@kitselas.com
Ken McDames Jr. – Manager of L&R – ext. 4061 LR.Manager@kitselas.com
Erica Austin – Lands Officer – ext. 4062 landsofficer@kitselas.com
Geneva Erickson – Lands Clerk – ext. 4063 landsclerk@kitselas.com
Jason Petho – GIS Technician – ext. 4067 GIS@kitselas.com
Cindy Barwell – Senior Resource Officer – ext. 4064 seniorRSO@kitselas.com
Matilda Henry – L&R Receptionist – ext. 3517 LR.Reception@kitselas.com
Patricia Squires – Community Liaison Officer – ext. 4068 clo@kitselas.com
Jane Hauser – Project Assessment Officer – ext. 4066 pao@kitselas.com
Aaron McMillan – Resource Officer – ext. 4065 RSO@kitselas.com

Treaty

Kitselas Treaty Office
4562 Queensway Drive, Terrace, BC V8G 3X6
Phone: 250.635.8882
Toll Free: 1.855.635.8882
Fax: 250.635.8793
treatyreception@kitselas.com

Judy Gerow – Chief Treaty Negotiations – ext. 4075 jgerow@kitselas.com
Clarisa Spencer – Documents Manager – ext. 4099 cspencer@kitselas.com
CJ Bennett-Nabess – Treaty Communications Officer – ext. 4057 c.nabess@kitselas.com

Kitselas Development Corporation/Kitselas Forest Products

Kitselas Development Corporation
4562 Queensway Unit: K, Terrace, BC V8G 3X6
Phone: 250.638.8881
Fax: 250.635.8793

Kitselas Forest Products Limited Partners
1581 Kulspai Crescent, Terrace, BC V8G 4P5
Phone: 250.638.1364
Fax: 250.638.1864

Contact Us

Contact Us
First
Last

In Gitaus
Main Administration Building
2225 Gitaus Road
Terrace, BC
V8G 0A9, Canada
Phone 250.635.5084
Fax 250.635.5335
info@kitselas.com

Wabsuwilaksm Gitselasu Adult School
Phone: 250.635.3301
teacher@kitselas.com

Youth & Wellness Centre
Phone: 250.635.3317
wellness.youth@kitselas.com

Public Works & Infrastructure
Phone 250.635.5084 ext. 4050
Cell 250.641.1625

In Kulspai
Kitselas Community Hall
Phone 250.635.6946

Satellite Health Station
Phone 250.638.1003

Kitselas Development Corporation
Kitselas Forestry Products
4562 Queensway, Unit K
Terrace, BC
Canada, V8G 3X6
Phone 250.638.8881
Fax 250.635.8881